Membership / Contemporary Council

With a fully tax-deductible, annual contribution of $1,000, Contemporary Council members directly support innovative art making and provide artists with increased financial and creative freedom to sustain their career.

  • Invitations to 6 – 8 special events annually, featuring Artadia’s extensive network of curators and artists. Events include studio visits with Artadia Awardees, curator-led walkthroughs of critically acclaimed exhibitions, private collection tours, and more. Council events take place in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York, San Francisco, and other cities around the country.
  • Complimentary VIP passes to select art fairs in your region, as well as nationally acclaimed fairs such as Frieze New York and the Armory Show.
  • Invitations to Artadia’s exclusive national events, including our biennial benefit in New York City and exhibitions
  • Access to Artadia’s national network of artists, collectors, curators, gallerists and art professionals
  • Connections to the most current information in contemporary art, including introductions to artists and curators
  • Recognition of your contribution on our website

To join Artadia’s Contemporary Council, please click: Back to Membership Form
Should you wish to pay by check or have any questions about membership, contact Anastasia Rogers Kidd, Development Manager, at or  212-727-2233.

Contemporary Council Members:

Margherita Amirkhanian
Debra Bosniak
Lucinda Bunnen
Jaclyn Butler
Sarah Conley-Odendirk
Nancy Epstein
Margery Fischbein
Laura Greenbaum
Michael Hagler
Holly Halford
Mike Keable and Ann Van Wart
Julie Kremkus
Tiffany Lendrum
Raquel de Lavandeyra
Bernard Lumpkin and Carmine Boccuzzi
Janet Mohle-Boetani
Natalie Mouilso
Tim Mott
Judson Reis
Leslie Rubinoff
Hannah Schmidt
Emmeline Wexer