We are thrilled to announce the Awardees for the Artadia Awards 2012 Chicago: Deb Sokolow and Tirtza Even at the $15,000 level. Samantha Bittman, David Hartt, Lisa Lindvay, Heather Mekkelson, and Ian Weaver at the $3,000 level. The awardees were selected by an outstanding jury: Shannon Stratton, Executive & Creative Director, threewalls, Chicago; Evelyn Hankins, Associate Curator, Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden, Washington, DC; Jill Dawsey, Associate Curator, Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego.