2017 Artadia Benefit & Auction

Click here to purchase tickets.

Click here to bid on the 2017 UNRESTRICTED Auction.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Co-hosted and Concept by Nick Cave
In collaboration with Bob Faust

Music by
Noise Cans

Join Artadia for an unforgettable evening as we celebrate the artists who enrich our urban communities with innovative ideas and groundbreaking works of art. On October 10, supporters from across the country will gather at Cadillac House for a celebration co-hosted by artist Nick Cave in collaboration with Bob Faust.

UNRESTICTED, Artadia’s biennial benefit and auction, raises vital funds that directly support artists. We hope you will join us for seasonal cocktails, a bountiful buffet dinner, and a live and silent auction featuring works by contemporary artists.

Individual Ticket: $300

Patron Ticket: $450
includes a limited edition set of four glasses featuring Nick Cave’s iconic soundsuits

Sponsor an Artist Ticket: $300

If you are unable to attend, please consider making a tax-deductible contribution of any amount.

Please note that tickets will not be mailed, your name and the names of your guests will be held at the door.

6:30 pm Cocktails, Silent Auction & Immersive Installation

7:00 pm Mediterranean Buffet Dinner

8:00 pm Live Auction

8:30 pm Silent Auction Closes

Cadillac House
330 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013

For more information, contact Courtney Knights at courtney@artadia.org or (212) 727-2233.

Guests are invited to reserve a room at the Soho Grand for 15% off. Please contact us for more information.

[ezcol_1third]BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Marie Samuels, President
Laura Roberson Fisch, Vice President
Marjory Graue, Treasurer
Margot Ziegler, Secretary
Christopher Vroom, Founder

Ian Alteveer
Robert Brawner
Nick Cave
Curt Conklin
Justin Conner
Joelle Connolly
Cristina Enriquez-Bocobo
Oliver Frankel
John Guess, Jr.
Matthew Higgs
Cecily Horton
Chrissie Iles
Karen Mehiel
Marilyn Minter
Aurele Danoff Pelaia
Franklin Sirmans
Lisa Wolman
Richard Ziegelasch
Laurie Ziegler[/ezcol_1third]


Justin Adian
Darren Almond
Tauba Auerbach
Math Bass
Nina Beier
Brian Belott
Amita Bhatt (2004 Houston)
Samantha Bittman (2012 Chicago)
Phyllis Bramson (2004 Chicago)
Matthew Chambers
Chan Chao
Tim Davis
Marc Dennis
Louis Eisner
Josh Faught (2016 San Francisco)
Mark Flood
Sanya Kantarovsky
Jim Lee
Sara Magenheimer (2015 New York)
Joel Mesler
Jiha Moon (2016 Atlanta)
Julie Moos
Jason Nocito
Robyn O’Neil (2003 Houston)
Alex Olson
Jon Pylypchuk
John Riepenhoff
Liza Ryan
Mason Saltarrelli
Dana Schutz
Taryn Simon
Philip Smith (2016 NADA Miami Beach)
Mika Tajima (2017 New York)
Al Taylor
[/ezcol_1third][ezcol_1third_end]EXPERIENTIAL AUCTION LOTS

Private Collection visit with Beth DeWoody
Studio visit with Rashid Johnson
Studio visit with Marilyn Minter

list in formation[/ezcol_1third_end]


[ezcol_1third]Sarah Aibel & Joel Mesler
Carolyn Angel
Augusto Arbizo
Shaune Arp
Nicelle Beauchene
Kristen Becker
Nicole Berry
Andrew Black
Rimma Boshernitsan
Debra Bosniak
Allison Brant
Shane Brennan
Isolde Brielmaier
Jaclyn Butler
Kylie Cappelli
Andrea Cashman
Jereann Chaney
Donna Chu
Margaret Liu Clinton
Carol Cohen
Michelle Hellman Cohen & Adam Cohen
Pippa Cohen
Bill Cournoyer
Kipton Cronkite
Kelli Cross
Jessica Decker
Dan Desmond
Brendan Dugan
Erin Dunigan
Justine Durrett
Daelyn Farnham
Emma Fernberger
Adam Fields
Taylor A. Fisch
Margery Fischbein
Lisa Fischman
Austin Fremont
Leslie Fritz
Benjamin Godsill & Anna Burns
Melissa Goldberg[/ezcol_1third][ezcol_1third]Tamsen Greene
Colleen Grennan
Jane Hait
Rebecca Halpern
Heather Harmon
Brian & Mary Herbstritt
Patton Hindle
Hannah Hoffman
Heather Hubbs
Anne Huntington
Kerri Hurtado
Lisa Ivorian-Jones
Alexis Johnson
Maryanna M. Johnson
Maggie Kayne
Anastasia Kidd
Nicole Klagsbrun
Philae Knight
Andrew Kreps
Kaitlyn and Mike Krieger
Stephanie LaCava
Jade Lai
Emily Lambert-Clements
Ellen Langan
Max Levai
Joey Lico
Kimberly Light
Greg Lulay
Michele Maccarone
Iris Marden
Kathy Meadowcroft
Christine Messineo
Liz Mulholland
Bridget Murphy
Sarah Nelson
David Norr
Scott & Judy Nyquist
Maya O’Donnell-Shah
Ales Ortuzar
Sheri Pasquarella
Alex Polson[/ezcol_1third][ezcol_1third_end]Abigail Pucker
Anna Raginskaya
Lisa Rao
Kelly Reynolds
Angela Robins
Victoria Rogers
Molly Rowe
Tracey Ryans
Sydney Sadick
Christie Salomon
Amanda Schmitt
Eric Shiner
Suzanne Siano
Pascal Spengemann
Ashley Stewart
Sue Stoffel
Anna Stothart
Courtney Treut
Alexandra Tuttle
Rachel Uffner
Nicola Vassell
Edwin Vroom & Ilene Cutler Vroom
Emmeline Wexer
Nicole Will
Jessica Witkin
Arden Wohl
Spencer Young
Christine Zehner
Bree Zucker

List in formation

Carolyn Ramo, Executive Director

Lexi Brown, Los Angeles Associate
Jonathan Gardenhire, Program Coordinator
Courtney Knights, Development Manager
Elizabeth Neckes, Program Coordinator[/ezcol_1third_end]

Thank you to our sponsors: