Garrett Bradley (Prospect.3, New Orleans 2014)

Kota Ezawa (San Francisco 2005)

Autumn Knight (Houston 2015)

Eric N. Mack (New York 2015)

Gala Porras-Kim (Los Angeles 2017)

Derrick Woods-Morrow (Chicago 2018)

and Brendan Fernandes ( Chicago 2019) have been selected to participate in the 2019 Whitney Biennial. Featuring seventy-five artists working in painting, sculpture, installation, film and video, photography, performance, and sound, the 2019 Biennial takes the pulse of the contemporary artistic moment. This edition of the Biennial is curated by Jane Panetta and Rujeko Hockley.

Find more information at the Whitney website.